Board of Directors

Carey Earle – President

Nan Carle Beauregard – Vice President

Shawna Gaboriault – Treasurer

Caroline McKinney – Secretary

Lauren Stagnitti – At Large

Jay Caroli

Isaac Eddy

Tricia Follert

Charlotte Maison Kastner

Pixie Loomis

Sara Waskuch




Dominique Gustin – Executive Director

[email protected]

Judith Mathison – Youth and Events Coordinator

[email protected]

Heidi Bielenberg – Adult Programs, Galleries and Administrative Assistant

[email protected]